CONTACT

Exeter Office & Showroom

8E Continental Dr.

Exeter, NH 03833

Wolfeboro Showroom

6 Central Ave.

Wolfeboro, NH 03894

603.436.8811

INQUIRIES

 

For any inquiries, questions, or to set up an appointment, please call: 603.436.8811 or fill out the following form.

For Emergencies: Please Call 603-436-8811

See below to email a member of our team directly.

Jon Sherrill, President

Contact: jon@keyhvac.com

 

Alex Sherrill, Vice President - Service

Contact: alex@keyhvac.com

 

Marie M Sherrill, Vice President - Sales

Contact: marie.mango@keyhvac.com

 

Michelle Orms, Installations Manager

Contact: install@keyhvac.com

 

Deena Mahoney, Finance & Accounting Manager

Contact: finance@keyhvac.com

Ian Wilmot, Marketing & Sales Manager

Contact: insidesales@keyhvac.com

Tammy Wolf, Service Manager

Contact: csr@keyhvac.com

Rosie Davis, Sales Coordinator

Contact: sales@keyhvac.com

Melissa Caldon, Service Dispatch

Contact: service@keyhvac.com

Paul Famulari, Comfort Advisor

Contact: comfort@keyhvac.com

Tyler Spiers, Comfort Advisor

Contact: outsidesales@keyhvac.com

Contact Us

Phone: 603.436.8811

Text:     938.444.4537

Email Us

Showrooms

8 Continental Dr. Exeter, NH 03833

6 Central Ave. Wolfeboro, NH 03894

Alton, NH *COMING SOON*

Mailing Address

8E Continental Dr.

Exeter, NH 03833

© 2019 by Key Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.